[ Brite menu | Organism menu | Download htext ]

1st Level  2nd Level  3rd Level  4th Level  5th Level 

 1. Oxidoreductases
 2. Transferases
   2.1  Transferring one-carbon groups
   2.2  Transferring aldehyde or ketonic groups
   2.3  Acyltransferases
   2.4  Glycosyltransferases
   2.5  Transferring alkyl or aryl groups, other than methyl groups
   2.6  Transferring nitrogenous groups
   2.7  Transferring phosphorus-containing groups
     2.7.1  Phosphotransferases with an alcohol group as acceptor
     2.7.2  Phosphotransferases with a carboxy group as acceptor
     2.7.3  Phosphotransferases with a nitrogenous group as acceptor
     2.7.4  Phosphotransferases with a phosphate group as acceptor
     2.7.6  Diphosphotransferases
     2.7.7  Nucleotidyltransferases
     2.7.8  Transferases for other substituted phosphate groups
     2.7.9  Phosphotransferases with paired acceptors
     2.7.10  Protein-tyrosine kinases  receptor protein-tyrosine kinase  non-specific protein-tyrosine kinase
         K00903  epsB; protein-tyrosine kinase [EC:]
         K04447  JAK2; Janus kinase 2 [EC:]
         K05703  FYN; tyrosine-protein kinase Fyn [EC:]
         K05704  SRC; tyrosine-protein kinase Src [EC:]
         K05705  YES1; tyrosine-protein kinase Yes [EC:]
         K05725  PTK2, FAK; focal adhesion kinase 1 [EC:]
         K05728  CSK; c-src tyrosine kinase [EC:]
         K05854  LYN; tyrosine-protein kinase Lyn [EC:]
         K05855  SYK; spleen tyrosine kinase [EC:]
         K05856  LCK; lymphocyte cell-specific protein tyrosine kinase [EC:]
         K05871  PTK2B, FAK2; focal adhesion kinase 2 [EC:]
         K06619  ABL1; abelson tyrosine-protein kinase 1 [EC:]
         K07360  ZAP70; tyrosine-protein kinase ZAP-70 [EC:]
         K07363  ITK; IL2-inducible T-cell kinase [EC:]
         K07364  TEC; tyrosine-protein kinase Tec [EC:]
         K07370  BTK; Bruton agammaglobulinemia tyrosine kinase [EC:]
         K07527  FES, FPS; tyrosine-protein kinase Fes/Fps [EC:]
         K08016  TXK, RLK; tyrosine-protein kinase TXK [EC:]
         K08253  E2.7.10.2; non-specific protein-tyrosine kinase [EC:]
         K08885  TNK1; non-receptor tyrosine-protein kinase TNK1 [EC:]
         K08886  TNK2, ACK1; activated CDC42 kinase 1 [EC:]
         K08887  ABL2; abelson tyrosine-protein kinase 2 [EC:]
         K08888  MATK; megakaryocyte-associated tyrosine kinase [EC:]
         K08889  FER, TYK3; tyrosine-protein kinase Fer [EC:]
         K08890  BLK; B lymphoid tyrosine kinase [EC:]
         K08891  FGR, SRC2; tyrosine-protein kinase Fgr [EC:]
         K08892  FRK, PTK5; fyn-related kinase [EC:]
         K08893  HCK; hemopoietic cell kinase [EC:]
         K08894  PTK6, BRK; protein tyrosine kinase 6 [EC:]
         K08895  SRMS; tyrosine-protein kinase Srms [EC:]
         K08896  BMX, ETK; cytoplasmic tyrosine-protein kinase BMX [EC:]
         K11217  JAK1; Janus kinase 1 [EC:]
         K11218  JAK3; Janus kinase 3 [EC:]
         K11219  TYK2; non-receptor tyrosine-protein kinase TYK2 [EC:]
         K17510  STYK1; tyrosine-protein kinase STYK1 [EC:]
         K17511  YRK; proto-oncogene tyrosine-protein kinase YRK [EC:]
         K17512  SHARK; tyrosine-protein kinase shark [EC:]
         K17537  SGK223; tyrosine-protein kinase SgK223 [EC:]
         K17538  PEAK1, SGK269; pseudopodium-enriched atypical kinase 1 [EC:]
     2.7.11  Protein-serine/threonine kinases
     2.7.12  Dual-specificity kinases (those acting on Ser/Thr and Tyr residues)
     2.7.13  Protein-histidine kinases
     2.7.14  Protein-arginine kinases
     2.7.99  Other protein kinases
     2.7.-  Transferring phosphorus-containing groups
   2.8  Transferring sulfur-containing groups
   2.9  Transferring selenium-containing groups
   2.10  Transferring molybdenum- or tungsten-containing groups
 3. Hydrolases
 4. Lyases
 5. Isomerases
 6. Ligases

Last updated: August 19, 2017
EC number data are obtained from ExplorEnz