[ Brite menu | Organism menu | Download htext ]

1st Level  2nd Level  3rd Level  4th Level  5th Level 

 1. Oxidoreductases
 2. Transferases
   2.1  Transferring one-carbon groups
   2.2  Transferring aldehyde or ketonic groups
   2.3  Acyltransferases
     2.3.1  Transferring groups other than aminoacyl groups
     2.3.2  Aminoacyltransferases
     2.3.3  Acyl groups converted into alkyl groups on transfer  citrate (Si)-synthase  decylcitrate synthase  citrate (Re)-synthase  decylhomocitrate synthase  2-methylcitrate synthase  2-ethylmalate synthase  3-ethylmalate synthase  ATP citrate synthase
         K01648  ACLY; ATP citrate (pro-S)-lyase [EC:]
         K15230  aclA; ATP-citrate lyase alpha-subunit [EC:]
         K15231  aclB; ATP-citrate lyase beta-subunit [EC:]  malate synthase  hydroxymethylglutaryl-CoA synthase  2-hydroxyglutarate synthase  3-propylmalate synthase  2-isopropylmalate synthase  homocitrate synthase  sulfoacetaldehyde acetyltransferase  citrate synthase (unknown stereospecificity)
     2.3.-  Acyltransferases
   2.4  Glycosyltransferases
   2.5  Transferring alkyl or aryl groups, other than methyl groups
   2.6  Transferring nitrogenous groups
   2.7  Transferring phosphorus-containing groups
   2.8  Transferring sulfur-containing groups
   2.9  Transferring selenium-containing groups
   2.10  Transferring molybdenum- or tungsten-containing groups
 3. Hydrolases
 4. Lyases
 5. Isomerases
 6. Ligases

Last updated: April 17, 2014
EC numbers assigned by the Nomenclature Committee of IUBMB and IUPAC