Chromosome and associated proteins

[ Brite menu | Organism menu | Download htext | Download json ]

1st Level  2nd Level  3rd Level  4th Level  5th Level  6th Level 

 Eukaryotic Type
   Sister chromatid cohesion proteins
   Meiosis-specific sister chromatid cohesion proteins
   Nucleosome assembly factors
   Histone modification proteins
     HATs (histone acetyltransferases)
     HAT complexes
     HDACs (histone deacetylases)
       Class I HDACs
       Class II HDACs
         K11406  HDAC4_5; histone deacetylase 4/5 [EC:]
         K11407  HDAC6; histone deacetylase 6 [EC:]
         K11408  HDAC7; histone deacetylase 7 [EC:]
         K11409  HDAC9; histone deacetylase 9 [EC:]
         K18671  HDAC10; histone deacetylase 10 [EC:]
       SIRTs (sirtuins, class III HDACs)
       Class IV HDACs
     HDAC complexes
     HMTs (histone methyltransferases)
     HMT complexes
     Histone demethylases
     Polycomb group proteins
     Sir proteins
     Other histone modification proteins
   Chromosome condensation proteins
   Centromeric chromatin formation proteins
   Heterochromatin formation proteins
   RNA silencing
   Centrosome formation and ciliogenesis proteins
   Sister chromatid separation proteins
   Chromatin remodeling factors
 Prokaryotic Type

Last updated: June 12, 2018